Livestreaming | Giving | Contact Us

Our Staff

Our Staff

Departments


Marcia Caban

Executive Director

ed@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2001 or (212) 508-3080

Drew Brown

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

brownd@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2002

Kenny Liebowitz

Legal Counsel

liebowitzk@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122, x2015

Ashley Witkowski

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

witkowskia@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2000

Angela W. Buchdahl

Senior Rabbi

clergy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1000

Daniel Mutlu

Senior Cantor

clergy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1000

Maurice A. Salth

Rabbi

clergy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1000

Ari S. Lorge

Rabbi

clergy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1000

Daniel S. Ross

Rabbi

clergy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1000

Jenna Pearsall

Cantor

clergy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1000

Peter J. Rubinstein

Rabbi Emeritus

clergy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1000

Richard Botton

Cantor Emeritus

clergy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1000

Chelsea Bassman

Director of Executive Administration

bassmanc@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1011

Lori Dubin

Executive Assistant to the Senior Cantor

dubinl@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1016

Alle Singer

Life Cycle and Pastoral Care Coordinator and Clergy Assistant

singera@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1012

Joy Levitt

Interim Director of Adult Engagement

levittj@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1007

Hilly Haber

Rabbi, Director of Social Justice Organizing and Education

haberh@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4034

Sarah Berman

Rabbi, Director of Adult Education

bermans@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1009

Andrew Kaplan Mandel

Rabbi, Director of Online Community Engagement

mandela@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4092

Carolyn Roesler

Manager of Operations, Adult Engagement

roeslerc@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3043

Lisa Rubin

Rabbi, Director of the Center for Exploring Judaism

rubinl@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x5002

Rachel LaQuercia

Adult Engagement Team Administrator

laquerciar@censyn.org

(212) 508-3020 x4105

Rebecca Rosenthal

Rabbi, Director of Youth and Family Education

rosenthalr@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4031

Mikah Silverstone

Director of the Lese Center for Living Judaism

SilverstoneM@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4043

Rena Allen

Director of Developmental Learning & Special Education

allenr@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4044

Cindy Grebow

Director of Early Childhood Education

grebowc@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4001

Jordana Kristel

Assistant Early Childhood Director

kristelj@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4006

Shira Kobren Wasserman

Director of Family Engagement & Central Tots

kobrens@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3041

Benjamin Korman

Manager of Family Engagement and Central Tots

kormanb@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4038

Merissa Rosetti

Manager of B’nei Mitzvah Programs and LCLJ Support

rosettim@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4048

Maria LoCascio

Youth and Family Education Operations Coordinator

marzullom@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4033

Laura Baron

Youth and Family Engagement Coordinator

baronl@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4041

Rina Bergman

Assistant Director of the LCLJ

bergmanr@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4271

Eve Morin

Assistant Director of the LCLJ

morine@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4040

Amanda Nichols

Assistant Director of the LCLJ

nicholsa@censysn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4090

Liz Johnson

Early Childhood Department Coordinator

johnsone@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4003

Bridget Meyer

Director of Camp Central and Nursery School Teacher

meyerb@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4019

Seka Bosanac-Popovic

Nursery School Teacher

bosanac-popovics@censyn.org

Maryssa Brenner

Nursery School Teacher

brennerm@censyn.org

Jeni Byers

Nursery School Teacher

byersj@censyn.org

Elva Card

Nursery School Teacher

carde@censyn.org

Susan Drucker

Nursery School Teacher

druckers@censyn.org

Chloe Heymann

Nursery School Teacher

heymannc@censyn.org

Dara Kane

Nursery School Teacher

kaned@censyn.org

Suzanne Ramjattan

Nursery School Teacher

ramjattans@censyn.org

Jaime Scher

Nursery School Teacher

scherj@censyn.org

Jacqueline Sikowitz

Nursery School Teacher

sikowitzj@censyn.org

Sue Stiner

Nursery School Teacher & Admissions Coordinator

stiners@censyn.org

Barbara Tanenbaum

Nursery School Teacher

tanenbaumb@censyn.org

Susy Wrizar

Nursery School Teacher

wrizars@censyn.org

Jordan Kessler

Chief Development Officer

kesslerj@censyn.org

(212) 508-3026

Elizabeth Brown

Assistant Executive Director

browne@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2003

Rachael Harvey

Assistant Director of Membership

harveyr@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2006

Mike Nario

IT Manager

nariom@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3034

Al Nicoletti

IT Support Analyst

nicolettia@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2004

Yohanna Castellanos

Assistant Director of Communications

castellanosy@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x6091

Jessica Fleitman

PT Communications Manager

fleitmanj@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2007

Ally Eisenberg

Director of Event Operations

eisenberga@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4007

Steve Weingord

Events Manager

weingords@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3002

Judy Zipkowitz

Chief Financial Officer

ZipkowitzJ@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2011

Sherwin Sagawa

Finance Manager

sagawas@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2013

Tom Cunningham

Finance Planning Manager

cunninghamt@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4274

Donna McQuillan

Payroll Manager / Accounts Payable

mcquilland@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2016

Beth Clausen

Director of Human Resources

clausenb@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2014

Sharon Mann

Human Resources Associate

manns@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3005

David Strickland

Music Director

stricklandd@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1007

Misa Iwama

Assistant Music Director

iwamam@censyn.org

Jesse Lauter

Director of Production

lauterj@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3012

Alan Barto

Director of Facilities

bartoa@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3004

Brian Vaughan

Director of Security

vaughanb@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3009

Lidia Vargas

Custodial Manager

vargasl@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3006

Nathan Williams

Breakfast Program Coordinator

williamsn@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4270

Samantha Lavine

Events Manager

lavines@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3003

Angie Garcia

Billing Services Manager

garciaa@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2012

Alexandra Oppenheim

Membership Coordinator

oppenheima@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3007

Rachel Kalter

Digital Content Manager

kalterr@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2032

Eva Smith

LCLJ Educator

smithe@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4046

Noam Oren

LCLJ Educator

orenn@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4049

Alef Davis

Clergy Assistant

davisal@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x1013

Nico Marino

Salesforce Director

marinon@censyn.org

(212) 508-3023 x2008

Natalie Shaver

Salesforce Support Engineer

shavern@censyn.org

Jennie Bear

Nursery School Teacher

bearj@censyn.org

Jennifer Kolb

Nursery School Teacher

kolbj@censyn.org

Zoe Johnson

Nursery School Teacher

johnsonz@censyn.org

Katiria Perez

Nursery School Teacher

perezk@censyn.org

Jaime Hollander

Nursery School Teacher

hollanderj@censyn.org

Kellie Spector

Nursery School Teacher

spectork@censyn.org

Lyndsi Skewes

Nursery School Teacher

skewesl@censyn.org

Sarina Matsil

Nursery School Teacher

matsils@censyn.org

Samantha Koss

Director of Development

kosss@censyn.org

(212) 508-3019

Shayna Fishkin Stern

Manager of Development Events

fishkins@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2023

Isabella Flanagan

Development Associate

flanagani@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x2024

Eric Rodriguez

Custodial Supervisor

rodrigueze@censyn.org

Stephen Harris

Custodial Supervisor

harriss@censyn.org

Ivan Lakicevic

Maintenance Manager

lakicevici@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3011

Molly Levine

LCLJ Educator

levinem@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4045

Marina Nebro

Program Manager for Adult Programs

nebrom@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4005

Will Salwen

Assistant Audio-Visual Manager

salwenw@censyn.org