Livestreaming | Giving | Contact Us

Our Staff

Our Staff

Departments


Early Childhood Center

Cindy Grebow

Director of Early Childhood Education

grebowc@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4001

Jordana Kristel

Assistant Early Childhood Director

kristelj@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4006

Shira Kobren Wasserman

Director of Family Engagement & Central Tots

kobrens@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3041

Liz Johnson

Early Childhood Department Coordinator

johnsone@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4003

Bridget Meyer

Director of Camp Central and Nursery School Teacher

meyerb@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4019

Seka Bosanac-Popovic

Nursery School Teacher

bosanac-popovics@censyn.org

Maryssa Brenner

Nursery School Teacher

brennerm@censyn.org

Jeni Byers

Nursery School Teacher

byersj@censyn.org

Elva Card

Nursery School Teacher

carde@censyn.org

Susan Drucker

Nursery School Teacher

druckers@censyn.org

Chloe Heymann

Nursery School Teacher

heymannc@censyn.org

Dara Kane

Nursery School Teacher

kaned@censyn.org

Suzanne Ramjattan

Nursery School Teacher

ramjattans@censyn.org

Jaime Scher

Nursery School Teacher

scherj@censyn.org

Jacqueline Sikowitz

Nursery School Teacher

sikowitzj@censyn.org

Sue Stiner

Nursery School Teacher & Admissions Coordinator

stiners@censyn.org

Barbara Tanenbaum

Nursery School Teacher

tanenbaumb@censyn.org

Susy Wrizar

Nursery School Teacher

wrizars@censyn.org

Jennie Bear

Nursery School Teacher

bearj@censyn.org

Jennifer Kolb

Nursery School Teacher

kolbj@censyn.org

Zoe Johnson

Nursery School Teacher

johnsonz@censyn.org

Katiria Perez

Nursery School Teacher

perezk@censyn.org

Jaime Hollander

Nursery School Teacher

hollanderj@censyn.org

Kellie Spector

Nursery School Teacher

spectork@censyn.org

Lyndsi Skewes

Nursery School Teacher

skewesl@censyn.org

Sarina Matsil

Nursery School Teacher

matsils@censyn.org

Giorgiana Biazzo

Floating Student Support Specialist

biazzog@censyn.org

Pamela Lasser

Co-Head Nursery School Teacher

lasserp@censyn.org

Lauren Silver

Co-Head Nursery School Teacher

silverl@censyn.org

Shelli Katz

Associate Nursery School Teacher

katzs@censyn.org