Livestreaming | Giving | Contact Us

Our Staff

Our Staff

Departments


LCLJ (K–12 Engagement)

Rebecca Rosenthal

Rabbi, Director of Youth and Family Education

rosenthalr@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4031

Mikah Silverstone

Director of the Lese Center for Living Judaism

SilverstoneM@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4043

Merissa Rosetti

Manager of B’nei Mitzvah Programs and LCLJ Support

rosettim@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4048

Rina Bergman

Assistant Director of the LCLJ

bergmanr@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4271

Eve Morin

Assistant Director of the LCLJ

morine@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4040

Amanda Nichols

Assistant Director of the LCLJ

nicholsa@censysn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4090

Eva Smith

LCLJ Educator

smithe@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4046

Noam Oren

LCLJ Educator

orenn@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4049

Molly Levine

LCLJ Educator

levinem@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4045

Jonathan Goldstein

LCLJ Educator/T’Filah Specialist

goldsteinj@censyn.org

Ophir Hudes

LCLJ Educator

hudeso@censyn.org

Miranda DiPaolo

Interim Youth & Family Engagement Administrator

dipaolom@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4048