Livestreaming | Giving | Contact Us

Our Staff

Our Staff

Departments


Facilities, Operations, and Maintenance

Contracted through Aramark Corporation

Alan Barto

Director of Facilities

bartoa@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3004

Lidia Vargas

Custodial Manager

vargasl@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3006

Nathan Williams

Breakfast Program Coordinator

williamsn@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x4270

Eric Rodriguez

Custodial Supervisor

rodrigueze@censyn.org

Stephen Harris

Custodial Supervisor

harriss@censyn.org

Ivan Lakicevic

Maintenance Manager

lakicevici@censyn.org

(212) 838-5122 x3011